DJ Supreme Soul’s Love Is…

Following post is written by Political K

dj-supreme-souls-love-is1One of my all time favorite mixes by DJ Supreme Soul is entitled Love Is. It features music from Anthony Hamilton, Eric Roberson, Eric Benet, Tamia, Lauryn Hill, Kem, Destiny’s Child, Robert Glasper, Carl Thomas, New Edition, Joe, and Mint Condition. Whether you’re in love, have a broken heart, sworn off love, or just love love this mix is for you. This mix gives me butterflies. Take a listen and enjoy some good R&B music.

“Some people are settling down, some people are settling, and some people refuse to settle for anything less than butterflies.”

Listen to and download DJ Supreme Soul’s Love Is…here.

DJ Supreme Soul’s Shakedown – Scene 1

The logic behind beginning this series was a simple one…make something people can’t help but get up and dance to when they hear it. So with that I give you my latest creation! It features music across a few different genres and has the sounds of artists such as Rick James, Maroon 5, Kanye West, Estelle, Johnny Kemp, N.E.R.D., Destiny’s Child, The S.O.S. Band, Michael Jackson, The Whispers, Kool & The Gang, Tony! Toni! Tone!, and more. Take a listen to it below and enjoy.

– Supreme Soul (aka DJ Supreme Soul)


Listen to and download DJ Supreme Soul’s Shakedown – Scene 1 here!!!